farpaster.blogg.se

Assetto corsa mods tracks
Assetto corsa mods tracks





assetto corsa mods tracks
  1. Assetto corsa mods tracks how to#
  2. Assetto corsa mods tracks mod#
  3. Assetto corsa mods tracks update#

British GT3 Championship 2020 update v1.1 DOWNLOAD British GT3 Championship 2019 update v1.0 DOWNLOAD Copas Petrobras de Marcas 2014-2016 update v1.1 DOWNLOAD Stockcar Brasil championship 2019 update v1.1 DOWNLOAD Please see the Read_me_installation.txt file LIST OF AVAILABLE CHAMPIONSHIPS (upload in progress) :įor installation, download links free or paid mods and DLC required,

Assetto corsa mods tracks how to#

How to customize or modify a championship in the Content Manager, for example for change car and adjust level AI : ​ IMPORTANT !!!!!! to use these championships, you must have : ​ - The Content Manager AC utility : - Custom Shader Patch : - SOL Weather FX : - SOL Weather FX (latest version) on Discord : - For a better immersion I advise you to use the CrewChief v4 track engineer : Be careful for some car mods, you will need to have DLC from the game for these cars to work !!! ​ A big thank you to all the creators of the mods, free or paid, updated cars and circuits of the Assetto Corsa community.

assetto corsa mods tracks

If you have ideas for mods or improvements do not hesitate, I am interested, good championship to you pilots ! As far as possible I tried to respect the real names of the drivers, the real skins, the real circuits following the official calendar of each championship with the help of the official websites and Wikipedia. I remind you that I am in no way the creator of the cars and circuits mods used in these championships so if you notice any problems with please let me know, we can look for a solution if I can help you.

assetto corsa mods tracks

Please send me the bugs and your tips to improve by message : Glad you're enjoying the Tank though, one of the things I love about sim-racing is the way we can try to re-create these often bloody dangerous cars and enjoy them again without brave and slightly crazy people having to risk their lives.Here are Content Manager customizable championship mods for your game, all installation explanations are in the file "Read_me_installation.txt" file (download links cars, skins and tracks). Just my opinion, I know it's an argument with a lot of sides to it.

assetto corsa mods tracks

Not going to preach, I've downloaded plenty myself, but I can imagine how it must feel to spend hundreds of hours working on something you have a passion for and then see it ripped off.

Assetto corsa mods tracks mod#

Having seen the amount of work that goes into making a mod I'm trying to get away from rips. There's a Goodwood, and a Longford track which is post-war and a bit wonky in parts but has some great surprise corners and the long straights that were very pre-war too. You have to sign-up to download it but there's a scratch-made W125 available here, plus Gary's Auto-Union in the works.įat Alfie's Feldbergring and Deutschlandring are set in the 50s but I feel they both capture the pre-war vibe of racing on public roads, as well as being really good tracks in their own right. He is currently working on the following (the packs will be paid content, while the individual cars, as I understand, will be free):ĭawn of Speed Pack: 1886 Mercedes, 1906 Itala 35/40, 1906 Renault GP, 1906 Locomobile, 1907 Itala 36/45.ġ934 GP Pack: Bugatti T59, Maserati 8CM, Alfa Romeo P3, Auto Union Type A, and Mercedes W25. So there is an exciting new mod developer who I just discovered recently: Casual Sim Studios/A Casual Sim Racer. Search: "1939 ZIS 101A Sport Gt Supreme Asseto Corsa" that should pull it up. Search: "assettocorsamods mercedes benz w125"







Assetto corsa mods tracks